Help make Alexa smarter on Alexa Answers. Sign in with Amazon


What kind of whales are in alaska?

There are nine different types of whales in Alaska. The Beluga, Blue, Bowhead, Bottlenose, Gray, Humpback, Orca, Minke and Sperm. The most common whales that you will see whale watching in Alaska are the Orca and humpback whales.

{{ relativeTimeResolver(1599143555348) }}

Points points 19
Rating 2

Similar Questions
Sign in to view all similar questions

Join Alexa Answers

Help make Alexa smarter and share your knowledge with the world