What is the key of bizet's first symphony?

Bizet started work on the Symphony of C on 29 October 1855, four days after turning 17, and finished it roughly a month later. It was written while he was studying at the Paris Conservatoire under the composer Charles Gounod, and was evidently a student assignment. written in the key of C.