What is the definition for physical?

Physical can mean,1. Relating to the body as opposed to the mind. 2. Relating to things perceived through the senses as opposed to the mind; tangible or concrete. 3. Relating to physics or the operation of natural forces generally. 4. A medical examination to determine a person's bodily fitness.