Does matty b. have a brother?

Yes. Joshua Morris, Blake Morris Jr., and John Michael Morris are brothers. Matthew David Morris, better known as MattyB or MattyBRaps, is an American singer, songwriter, rapper, actor and dancer known for posting remix videos of popular music on YouTube.