What makes you run faster?

Good form, interval training, sprinting, stretch, change up your pace, jump rope, wear lighter shoes, work out your core, change your breathing, run on an incline, avoid eating sweets, try resistance running, lift weight, lose weight, look ahead (not down), spin class, get sleep, and try yoga.