Where did boba come from?

Boba, was a clone of Jango Fett, 1st clone. Jango Fett asked the Kaminoans, for the 1st unaltered clone ask part of cloning him for the Clone Trooper Army. Also called Alpha, and Boba has a cloned sister Omega, the last clone from Jango Fetts DNA, the cloners hid from everyone.