What does b. s. u. s. b. mean?

The BSUSB (short for Bifurcating Systematic Universal Stop Button) is a invention developed by Live Corp Thinkquanaughts to reprogram the FLDSMDFR to force it to produce foodimals to be processed into Food Bars.