What disney movie is the evil queen from?

Snow White. She is also referred to as the wicked queen, and queen grimhilde. In the movie, she turns herself into an older lady who gives the poisoned apple to Snow White. Her famous line “mirror, mirror on the wall who’s the fairest of them all?” Should ring a bell.