When is daddy's home three coming out?

As of now, no third instalment announcements have been made in the franchise. Reports are ripe that an announcement may be made soon. While it is unlikely that the film will be released anytime soon under the present scenario one can predict, if at all, either by the end of 2021 or 2022.