What is the last song called in descendants three?

The last heard song during the Descendants 3 end credits is the “Descendants 3 Score Suite" by David Lawrence. The last heard song during the actual movie is "VK Mashup" by Dove Cameron, Sofia Carson, Cameron Boyce, and Booboo Stewart.