Who is microsoft sam?

Samuel Aarohn Microsoft, better known as Microsoft Sam was born on February 17, 1986. Sam is a former member of Microsoft's Speech Recognition Division who was a part of the division alongside Mike and Mary from 1999-2014 during the end of support for Windows XP.