Where is port hampstead?

Port Hampstead is a fictional town in Washington State, USA. It is the setting for the Netflix show, 'Maid', and the memoir it is based on, 'Maid: Hard Work, Low Pay, and a Mother's Will to Survive' by Stephanie Land.