Who plays kayan in the lion guard?

Max Charles is the voice of The Lion Guard. Kion (voiced by Max Charles) - A lion who is Simba and Nala's second born cub, Mufasa's grandson, Kiara's younger brother, the Prince of the Pride Lands and the leader of the Lion Guard. He serves as the main protagonist of the series.