What does love sosa mean?

Love Sosa can mean to “love smoking on something amazing,” as noted by Urban Dictionary. 'Love Sosa' is also the title and a recurring phrase in a song by Chicago rapper Chief Keef, taken on his 2012 album titled 'Finally Rich'