Who is bottom jean?

Apple Bottoms, is a brand of jeans founded by hip-hop star Nelly in 2002. Apple Bottom jeans, as the name suggests, are generally designed for women with full hips. He is often quoted as saying, A woman should not try to fit the clothes, the clothes should fit the woman.