What is a bell shaped flower?

Here are some flowers shaped like bells: bluebells, coral bells, lily of the valley, bellflower, foxglove, Canterbury bell flower, snowdrops, snake head fritillary, bells of Ireland, angel's trumpet, fuschia, mountain laurel, penstemon, grape hyacinth, and daffodil.