How fat is big chungus?

Big Chungus refers to a meme of a fat version of the cartoon character Bugs Bunny. The image of Bugs Bunny 1st appears in Merrie Melodies cartoon, Wabbit Twouble, first shown on December 20th, 1941. In the short, Bugs is mocking Elmer Fudd. There is no reference to determine exactly how fat he was.