How do you play blind man's bluff?

One player is blindfolded and then disoriented by being spun around several times. The other players, who are not blindfolded, amuse themselves by calling out to the “blind man” and dodging away from him. A player caught by the blind man takes on the blindfold, though other variations do exist.