What's the pig's name in animal farm?

There are numerous pigs in the novel Animal Farm. Napoleon becomes the eventual sole leader of the farm, but his rival was Snowball. There is also a pig named Squealer who would spread propaganda around the farm to help Napoleon stay in charge.