Who is jack wild clay?

Chris William Chris (born: March 10, 1984 [age 38]), better known online as Chad Wild Clay, is an American YouTuber known for his YouTube comedy videos, parody songs, chopping fruit ninja videos, and later his Spy Ninjas videos. He is also the founder and creator of the Spy Ninja team.