Tell me a fact about dora?

Dora Was the First Latina Inflatable in the Thanksgiving Day Parade. In 2005, at the peak of Dora's success, she was made into an inflatable float at the Macy's Thanksgiving Day Parade, a true honor. In a season 7 episode, the series was inspired by the real-life parade and had a float in the show