What is used in tatoo inc?

Most standard tattoo ink colors are derived from heavy metals, including antimony, beryllium, lead, cobalt-nickel, chromium, and arsenic. Other additives include surfactants, fillers, and preservatives. The inks also use gelatins as binders & bone char for black ink.