What year was franklin d. roosevelt president?

Franklin Delano Roosevelt, often referred to by his initials FDR, was an American politician who served as the 32nd president of the United States from March 4, 1933 until his death on April 12, 1945.

---

Franklin D. Roosevelt was president from March 1933 until April 1945.