Do you know amungus the game?

Among Us is an online multiplayer social deduction game, which takes place in a space-themed setting. Players are either crew members or imposters. Crew members are to find the imposters, eliminate them, and complete tasks. Imposters are to sabotage and kill crew mates before completing their tasks.