How long does a twenty two pound turkey take to cook?

A fully thawed, unstuffed, twenty-two-pound turkey, roasted in a three hundred fifty degree oven should be fully cooked in four and a half to five hours. For almost thawed or stuffed add time and check the temperature of the meat and of the stuffing before serving. Under cooked turkey can sicken.