What temperature do i cook steak?

1. Rare: 125 degrees F + 3 minute rest off the heat. 2. Medium-Rare: 130 to 135 degrees F. 3. Medium: 135 to 140 degrees F. 4. Medium-Well: 140 to 150 degrees F. 5. Well-Done: 155 degrees F+