How do you get rid of viruses?

For viruses in your body, there are some prescription antiviral drugs that will help as well as zinc tablets. For viruses on surfaces, disinfectant wipes and sprays usually will work. For electronic viruses, several anti-viral software packages are available as well as specialists who can help.