What are some animals that start with g.?

Here are a few: Gazelle, Gecko, Gerbil, Gibbon, Gila Monster, Giraffe, Goat, Goldfish, Goose, Gopher, Gorilla, Grasshopper, Great White Shark, Grizzly Bear, Grouse, Guinea Pig, Guppy.