How much is fifty grams in cups?

Grams to cups (or vice versa) conversions depends greatly on what recipe's ingredients are being converted, as weight of the same volume differs based on the density of the ingredient. While for water or similar liquids 50 grams equals to 0.21 cups, for example same 50 grams of flour is 0.35 cups.