Help make Alexa smarter on Alexa Answers. Sign in with Amazon

Food

Is gravy gluten free?


It depends on how it's made. Generally no--it's not--because there is flour in it. But you can make it in other ways.

{{ relativeTimeResolver(1637630629003) }}

LIVE
Points points 1
Rating

Similar Questions
Sign in to view all similar questions

Join Alexa Answers

Help make Alexa smarter and share your knowledge with the world

LEARN MORE