Can hand sanitizer freeze?

If the label says "Ethyl Alcohol" "Isopropanol" or "Methyl Alcohol", you can be confident that the hand sanitizer will only freeze at a very low temperature (-174 degrees F.). Keep in mind that other ingredients may begin to freeze before the alcohol will.