Do you have a recipe for air fryer chicken?

Place eggs and flour into separate shallow bowls. In a third bowl, combine panko, Parmesan, lemon zest, oregano, cayenne, salt & pepper. Dip chicken into flour, then eggs, and then panko, pressing to coat. Cook 10 minutes in air fryer at 375°. Flip and cook for 5 minutes, until golden.