Who is liza kochi?

Elizabeth Shaila Koshy (born March 31, 1996) is an American actress, television host, comedian and YouTuber. She began her career on Vine in 2013, before starting a YouTube channel. Among her acting roles have been Aday Walker in Tyler Perry's horror comedy film Boo!