How many green olives are in a kilos?

The olives themselves vary a lot from really small (lianolia literally means “fine” olive) to really huge (mammoth, colossal etc olives, typically Chalikidiki green olives). If we estimate 250 olives per kg we get 12,500 olives per tree.