Where is gravity falls?

Gravity Falls, Oregon is a town filled with mystery and residents claim paranormal activity occurs there. It is also based off Boring, Oregon, a town Alex never saw himself, but always imagined what it might be like.

---

It's a fictitious town in Oregon.

---

Gravity Falls, Oregon, is a mysterious, sleepy, small town of eastern Oregon, where there are many supernatural occurrences