How strong is the raptor?

All raptors have a hooked beak, strong feet with sharp talons, keen eyesight, and a carnivorous diet. design, curved at the tip with sharp cutting edges to rip and tear apart their prey. Falcons use their beak to kill their prey by severing the spinal cord. makes their feet lethal weapons.