What is mister incredible becoming on candy?

Mr. Incredible Becoming Uncanny are a series of memes based on edited images of character Mr. Incredible in which he appears increasingly traumatized. The format, which gained popularity on YouTube and TikTok in December 2021, is a development of July 2021 Traumatized Mr. Incredible meme format.