What should you put on eggs to season it?

Salt and pepper are good basic seasonings for eggs. Mixed and minced dried or fresh herbs like dill, basil, oregano, parsley, and thyme are good too. Some people like to season eggs with paprika or curry powder, and if you like heat, a dash of hot sauce like Tabasco can add some zest to eggs.