How do you take care of a snake plant?

The care of snake plants is very easy. Put them in indirect sunlight and don’t water them too much especially during the winter. In fact, it’s better to let these plants dry out some between waterings. Snake plants rot easily, so make sure to plant them in loose, free draining soil.