Who is death storm?

In DC Comics, Deathstorm was an evil undead version of the superhero Firestorm created during the 2010 "Blackest Night" event. Deathstorm also appeared in the series "The Flash," first as an evil version of Firestorm in Season 2, and separately as a completely different threat in Season 8.