How much is the brooklyn bridge selling for?

Brooklyn Bridge is not for sale. George C. Parker was known as the greatest con-man in American history, managing to sell landmark items like Madison Square Gardens, the Statue of Liberty and, you guessed it, the Brooklyn Bridge.