Who is bullseye from toy story?

The character Bullseye from the Disney Pixar Toy Story franchise is Woody's horse. He first appears in Toy Story 2. Although Bullseye does not have any spoken lines, the whinnies and neighs that he makes are performed by voice actor Frank Welker.