When is the artemis spacecraft going to launch?

NASA is targeting the next launch attempt of the Artemis I mission for Monday, Nov. 14 with liftoff of the Space Launch System rocket carrying the Orion spacecraft planned during a 69-minute launch window that opens at 12:07 a.m. EST.