Who is dark beast ganon?

Dark Ganon is the very final boss in Breath of the Wild. Ganon's spirit has escaped to Hyrule Field and manifests into its true form: Dark Beast Ganon. A pure embodiment of Malice and Hatred, it is a gigantic boar similar to Ganon's appearance in Twilight Princess.