What is the distance between boards for cornhole?

Cornhole Boards: Boards are positioned 27' from the front edge to front edge of the board. Cornhole Pitchers Boxes: A designated pitcher's box is a 4' x 3' area at each end of the court and on both sides of each board; four (4) boxes in

---

Cornhole Boards are positioned 27' from the front edge to front edge of the board.