Help make Alexa smarter on Alexa Answers. Sign in with Amazon


What are the nine worlds in norse mythology?

The nine realms or worlds in Norse mythology are Asgard, Midgard, Niflheim, Muspelheim, Jotunheim, Vanaheim, Alfheim, Svartalfheim, Helheim. Asgard is the realm of the gods, and Midgard is the realm of the humans.

{{ relativeTimeResolver(1568311258152) }}

Points points 113
Rating 0

Similar Questions
Sign in to view all similar questions

Join Alexa Answers

Help make Alexa smarter and share your knowledge with the world