What are the nine worlds in norse mythology?

The nine realms or worlds in Norse mythology are Asgard, Midgard, Niflheim, Muspelheim, Jotunheim, Vanaheim, Alfheim, Svartalfheim, Helheim. Asgard is the realm of the gods, and Midgard is the realm of the humans.