Who plays mario in the mario movie?

Chriss Pratt

---

In the 1986 anime Super Mario Bros.: The Great Mission to Rescue Princess Peach!, Mario was voiced by Tōru Furuya. In the 1993 live-action Super Mario Bros., Mario was played by Bob Hoskins. In the currently untitled Mario movie set for release on April 7, 2023, Mario will be voiced by Chris Pratt.