Who is d. j. union max?

Max aka DJ Milli, is one of Absolute's most requested DJ/MCs! If you go out partying in Patchogue or Farmingdale you have partied with Max! Max can be found spinning many of the top clubs and has done national tours in support of major artists. Max is right at home at Weddings, even sweet 16s