Tell me all the planets you know?

The planets in our solar system are Mercury, Venus, Earth, Mars, Jupiter, Saturn, Uranus, Neptune and possibly Pluto depending on who you talk to. There is also a resolution pending to make Ceres, Charon, and 2003 UB313 planets as well.