Name luxury cars?

Here are some luxury cars: Rolls Royce Ghost and Rolls Royce Wraith, Rolls Royce Dawn, Mercedes-Maybach S650 Pullman, BMW 7-Series, Bentley Mulsanne, Bentley Flying Spur, Bentley Bentayga, Mercedes-Maybach S650 Cabriolet, Rolls Royce Phantom, Toyota Century, and Cadillac Escalade.